Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

The Power of Prayer & a yellow giveaway

Reading time - with a beautiful video from Amed, Bali - Day 0? Wake Up, Love!

Good morning! Good evening! Good everything!

For some of you, a new morning is just starting. For others - me included, the night is opening the sky for the stars to come home.

Hm…

one year ago

I was writing this:


What if the stars are the ones who come home every time the Earth is embraced by darkness?

  • I allow the truth, which changes daily for me, to be expressed through me

  • I manifest the future and choose to feel freedom over anxiety

  • I honor my Soul’s mission on this Earth — to heal through words and invite anyone who is ready to join me on this journey

  • I choose to have complete faith in Life and I soar from the Earth to the Sky, trusting that I will receive wings.

Maybe I am a star that is coming Home.

- A Star is Coming Home (Letters from Bali) - the Letters are still available for a little more time on Medium.com.


Back

to

NOW.

Wherever you are and whatever time of the day it is - morning or night, let everything come to you with ease, trust, and openness.

Maybe there is something in the message hidden inside the video, inside this text, inside your heart.

Stay curious…

AND

Open your heart before you open your eyes and feel what life is showing to you today, through people, through synchronicities, or through your inner whispers.

The power of prayer

“A heartfelt prayer gathers within it many powers: the power of faith in something greater than us, the power of hope, the power of gratitude, and the power of humility.”

(maybe you can create space today for a little prayer to express your gratitude and ask for a blessing for yourself or for your loved ones)

What you listen to while you watch the video, is a short fragment from my book “Day 0? Wake Up, Love!” The secret experiment - that I wrote & published in approximately 2 months as a commitment to myself, and as a wake-up call because I was so tired of my own sh*t.

So, this book can be also your wake-up call to Love, to Life, to reality. That’s why I created a pretty yellow #giveaway inside this post.

But first, let’s speak a bit about this commitment.

To be or not to be committed?

This week I realized that I am still afraid to fully commit to the things I love the most. And to people (but that’s another story to be shared later).

Because where I pour my love - there are a lot of risks, ups and downs, challenges, mistakes, growing pains, expectations, criticism, great feedback, etc.

And saying an affirmation like:

“I want to make money doing what I love. I want to make money from my writing.”

comes with great responsibility and full commitment.

Of course, it’s easier to play safe. But, as I said, I am tired of this hide-and-seek that I have been playing for such a long time.

Here I am bringing again my offerings to light.

Writing:
Become a paid subscriber and you will have full access to my Letters from Bali (new & old), podcasts Ro & En, and more.

As a #Giveaway gift for your paid subscription, you will receive my eBook: “Day 0? Wake Up, Love!”



Creative offerings:
Check my Magic Shop for digital photographs, tarot ceremonies, travel guides (more to come), sparkles for your business, and other creative things.

P.S.


Help me to grow the love for this post by:
1. Comment #wakeuplove and tag a friend you love.
2. Share this if you feel yellow.

I know that what I create is not for everyone and it’s ok. But here I am searching for my tribe. ✨

#Day0WakeUpLove

I will end my post with gratitude for your time and sharing these two musical gifts, of your choice to listen.

Follow your heart…no matter how far it takes you.

S.

Discussion about this podcast

🌹 BLOOMING with PURPOSE 🌹
Wake Up, Love!
LOVE is the only dream.
Wake Up.
Wake Up, Love!
* a collection for your ears and heart with dream dialogues, readings, letters from Bali & more Love *
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Simona Anca Maria Toma