Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of 🌹 BLOOMING with PURPOSE 🌹

Wake Up, Love!

It's time

Wake up, love.

Close your eyes to everything that is outside you.

Look inside.

Touch your heart.

Feel your body, this holy temple that belongs to your Soul.

Listen to your inner whispers.

Remember who you are.

Wake up, love. It's time.

Listen to their voices one last time and let them go into the wind of the past, let them burn and be reborn into love.

They told me to look outward, not inward.

They told me to live my life in fear. I became a human of fear.

I became a conflict of the world, where I was sent as an expression of the Divine (like all other people on Earth).

I was told to be ashamed of my body and its forms, my smile, and my anger. They fed me shame, guilt, judgment, and limitations.

No. That's enough.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to 🌹 BLOOMING with PURPOSE 🌹 to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

🌹 BLOOMING with PURPOSE 🌹
Wake Up, Love!
LOVE is the only dream.
Wake Up.
Wake Up, Love!
* a collection for your ears and heart with dream dialogues, readings, letters from Bali & more Love *